<![CDATA[Happy Faces Personnel Group: jobboards]]> http://JOBS.HFPERSONNEL.COM/ en-us <![CDATA[Customer Care Representative]]> Wed, 15 Aug 2018 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Legal Secretary 1]]> Wed, 15 Aug 2018 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Admin Assistant]]> Tue, 14 Aug 2018 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Admin Assistant]]> Perform a wide range of administrative and office support activities for the department...]]> Tue, 14 Aug 2018 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Food Services Employee]]> Thu, 09 Aug 2018 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Food Services Employee]]> Thu, 09 Aug 2018 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Food Services Employee]]> Thu, 09 Aug 2018 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Food Services Employee]]> Thu, 09 Aug 2018 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Records Clerk]]> Thu, 09 Aug 2018 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Warehouse Person]]> Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[File Clerk]]> Mon, 30 Jul 2018 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Family Ind. Case Manager 1]]> Mon, 30 Jul 2018 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Budget Analyst 1]]> Fri, 27 Jul 2018 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Child Enrichment Ctr Worker]]>
Job Title: Classroom Caregiver

Job Description: The Caregiver will assist...]]>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 00:00:00 EDT 0
<![CDATA[Call Center Manager]]> Fri, 27 Jul 2018 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Unknown]]> Mon, 23 Jul 2018 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Title Processor]]> Fri, 20 Jul 2018 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Warehouse Assistant]]> Thu, 05 Jul 2018 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Accounting Clerk]]> Mon, 02 Jul 2018 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Recruitment Assistant]]> Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Financial Reporting Manager]]> The financial reporting manager assists in managing the preparation...]]> Tue, 26 Jun 2018 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Warehouse Person]]> Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Accounts Payable Supervisor]]>

Location: Decatur, Ga. 30037
Hours: 8: 00 am - 5: 00...]]>
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 00:00:00 EDT 0
<![CDATA[Licensed Practical Nurse]]>
Job Description


    Tue, 12 Jun 2018 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Admin Assistant]]> Mon, 11 Jun 2018 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Financial Analyst 2]]> Mon, 04 Jun 2018 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Admin Assistant]]> Fri, 01 Jun 2018 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Food Services Employee]]> Fri, 01 Jun 2018 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Accountant 1]]> Wed, 23 May 2018 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Supply/Warehouse Clerk 1]]> Sat, 05 May 2018 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Accountant 3]]>
    Work Hours: 8: 00 AM - 5: 00 PM
    Pay Rate: $24.00 an hour
    Start date:...]]>
    Wed, 02 May 2018 00:00:00 EDT 0
    <![CDATA[Admin Assistant]]> Hours: 8 am - 5pm Mon - Fri
    Pay Rate: $10.00


    The...]]>
    Sat, 28 Apr 2018 00:00:00 EDT 0
    <![CDATA[Graphic Designer]]>
    Location: 31407
    This zip code is valid for Fort Wentworth and Savannah....]]>
    Fri, 27 Apr 2018 00:00:00 EDT 0
    <![CDATA[Compensation Analyst]]> Mon, 23 Apr 2018 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Facility Maintenance Wkr 1]]> Sun, 22 Apr 2018 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Project Assistant]]>
    Job Title: Project Assistant

    Job Description: Assist with event preparations...]]>
    Fri, 20 Apr 2018 00:00:00 EDT 0
    <![CDATA[Customer Care Representative - Escrow]]>
    Work zip code: 30329
    Pay rate: $17.00 per hour
    ...]]>
    Thu, 19 Apr 2018 00:00:00 EDT 0
    <![CDATA[Customer Care Representative]]> Tue, 17 Apr 2018 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Customer Care Representative]]> Thu, 12 Apr 2018 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Customer Care Representative]]>
    Under direct supervision, works and communicates with the general...]]>
    Thu, 05 Apr 2018 00:00:00 EDT 0
    <![CDATA[Accounts Payable Team Lead]]>

    Location: Decatur, Ga. 30037
    Hours: 8: 00 am - 5: 00...]]>
    Wed, 04 Apr 2018 00:00:00 EDT 0
    <![CDATA[Customer Care Representative]]> Fri, 30 Mar 2018 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Laborer]]> Mon, 26 Mar 2018 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Housekeeper]]> Wed, 21 Mar 2018 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Unknown]]> Mon, 19 Mar 2018 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Laborer]]> Fri, 09 Mar 2018 00:00:00 EST 0 <![CDATA[GC-Warehouse Technician II Driver]]> Hours 7: 30 am - 4: 30 pm Mon - Fri
    Pay Rate: TBD
    Temp: 17 weeks...]]>
    Mon, 26 Feb 2018 00:00:00 EST 0
    <![CDATA[Busi Support Analyst 2]]> Mon, 19 Feb 2018 00:00:00 EST 0 <![CDATA[Customer Care Representative]]> Mon, 29 Jan 2018 00:00:00 EST 0 <![CDATA[Legal Secretary 1]]> Fri, 05 Jan 2018 00:00:00 EST 0 <![CDATA[GC-Warehouse Technician I]]> Hours: 8 am - 5 pm Mon - Fri
    Pay Rate: $12.61 per hr.

    ...]]>
    Fri, 05 Jan 2018 00:00:00 EST 0
    <![CDATA[Admin Assistant 1]]> Fri, 29 Dec 2017 00:00:00 EST 0 <![CDATA[Executive Admin Assist 1]]>
    This position will provide administrative support to the...]]>
    Fri, 01 Dec 2017 00:00:00 EST 0
    <![CDATA[Food Services Employee]]> Thu, 16 Nov 2017 00:00:00 EST 0 <![CDATA[Computer Instructor]]> Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:00:00 EST 0 <![CDATA[Computer Instructor]]> Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:00:00 EST 0 <![CDATA[Revenue Collector]]>
    Job Title: Revenue Collector

    Job Description: Duties include, but are...]]>
    Tue, 07 Nov 2017 00:00:00 EST 0
    <![CDATA[CNA]]>
    Job Title: CNA

    Job Description: Provide basic care to patients, as...]]>
    Fri, 03 Nov 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0
    <![CDATA[CNA]]>
    Job Title: CNA

    Job Description: Provide basic care to patients, as...]]>
    Thu, 19 Oct 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0
    <![CDATA[Buyer]]> Wed, 18 Oct 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Maintenance Technician]]> Fri, 29 Sep 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Bookstore Assistant]]>
    Job Description: Assist with all duties related to stocking...]]>
    Mon, 25 Sep 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0
    <![CDATA[Food Service Worker]]>
    Job Title: Food Service Worker

    Job Description: Prepare food on the...]]>
    Fri, 22 Sep 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0
    <![CDATA[Retail Clerk]]>
    Job Title: Retail Clerk

    Job Description: Provide excellent and courteous...]]>
    Thu, 14 Sep 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0
    <![CDATA[Equipment Operator 1]]>
    Job Title: Sewing Machine Operator

    Job Description: Operate sewing...]]>
    Mon, 14 Aug 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0
    <![CDATA[Equipment Operator]]>
    Job Title: Equipment Operator

    Job Description: Operates machine...]]>
    Mon, 14 Aug 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0
    <![CDATA[Equipment Operator]]>
    Job Title: Equipment Operator

    Job Description: Operates machine...]]>
    Mon, 14 Aug 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0
    <![CDATA[Executive Assistant]]>
    Job Title: Executive Assistant

    Job Description: Serves as a direct...]]>
    Fri, 11 Aug 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0
    <![CDATA[Fulton County Early Voting Positions]]>
    Registration and Elections Assistant - EV...]]>
    Mon, 31 Jul 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0
    <![CDATA[Unknown]]> Tue, 18 Jul 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Investigator]]> Thu, 29 Jun 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Computer Instructor]]> Thu, 08 Jun 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Art Instructor]]> Thu, 08 Jun 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Field Representative]]> Tue, 06 Jun 2017 00:00:00 EDT 0 <![CDATA[Customer Svc Rep 1]]> Fri, 30 Sep 2016 00:00:00 EDT 0